CRE Rösler Electronic GmbH - Ihre Ansprechpartner - kompetent und zuverlässig


 
Bernhard Rösler

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 0
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: b.roesler@cre-electronic.de

Bernhard Rösler
 
Silke Lamprecht-Rösler
ppa. / Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 44
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: s.lamprecht-roesler@cre-electronic.de

Silke Lamprecht-Rösler
 
   
 

Torge Sachau
B. Eng.
Vertriebsleiter

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 47
Mobil: 0175 - 27 62 70 8
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: t.sachau@cre-electronic.de

Torge Sachau

Jan Voß
B. Sc.
Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 49
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: j.voss@cre-electronic.de

Jan Voß
 
           
 

Michael Bieg
Dipl.-Ing.
Technischer Vertrieb

Fon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 48
Fax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: m.bieg@cre-electronic.de

Michael Bieg

Peter Schiller
Projektvertrieb – Automotive

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 36
Mobil: 0171 - 77 19 91 1
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: p.schiller@cre-electronic.de

Peter Schiller
 
           
 

Stefan Hoppe
Dipl.-Ing.
Technischer Vertrieb

Fon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 46
Fax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: s.hoppe@cre-electronic.de

Stefan Hoppe
Beatrice Kahlki

Marketing

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 43
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: b.kahlki@cre-electronic.de

Beatrice Kahlki
 
           
 

Birgit Behncke
Personal & Verwaltung

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 38
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: b.behncke@cre-electronic.de

Birgit Behncke
André Lauf

Fertigungs-Koordinator

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 37
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: a.lauf@cre-electronic.de

André Lauf
 
           
 
Wiebke Dammeier

Buchhaltung & Controlling

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 41
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: w.dammeier@cre-electronic.de

Wiebke Meyer

Philip Bredenbeck
Rechnertechnik & Projekte

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 31
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: p.bredenbeck@cre-electronic.de

Philip Bredenbeck
 
           
 

Robert Hahn
M. Sc.
Leiter Technik & Entwicklung

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 35
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: r.hahn@cre-electronic.de

Robert hahn

Jan Paulsen
Displaytechnik & Projekte

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 33
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: j.paulsen@cre-electronic.de

Jan Paulsen
 
           
 

Denis Cornelius
Sevice & Support

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 34
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: d.cornelius@cre-electronic.de

Denis Cornelius

Torsten Koglin
Einkauf

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 39
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: t.koglin@cre-electronic.de

Torsten Koglin
 
           
 
Doris Neumann

Disposition

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 42
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: d.neumann@cre-electronic.de

Doris Neumann

Meike Pollert
Logistik

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 40
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: versand@cre-electronic.de

Maike Pollert
 
           
 

Andreas Hahnkamm
Montage Automotive-Team

Telefon: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 37
Telefax: 0 48 26 - 3 76 66 26

E-Mail: a.hahnkamm@cre-electronic.de

Andreas Hahnkamm

Isegrim
Security